Seznam členů klubu podle délky členství

Mgr. Pavel Hladký   Klatovy   e-mail : phladky@sumavanet.cz , WWW : http://www.sumavanet.cz
Jan Kulveit   Praha   e-mail : kulveit@altavista.net
mgr. Miro Jirmos   Plzeň   e-mail : miro.jirmos@atlas.cz
Mgr. Frantisek Schusser   C. Budejovice   e-mail : schusser@usa.net
Miro Jirmos   Plzen - city   e-mail : Jirmos@seznam.cz
Jara Vanek   New York, New York, U.S.A   e-mail : Javan@rcn.com
Jan Šerák   Klatovy, CZ   e-mail : hansi@iol.cz
Martin Reisinger   Praha   e-mail : martin.reisinger@seznam.cz
Dalibor Smid   Nova Role, Ceska Republika   e-mail : Dalibor.Smid@st.mff.cuni.cz
Jarda Martinek   Klatovy   e-mail : jmartinek@sumavanet.cz
Milan EDL   Klatovy   e-mail : milan.edl@atlas.cz
Josef Kinský     e-mail : kinsky@atlas.cz , WWW : freeweb.coco.cz/fiat
Radek Beneš   KLATOVY   e-mail : radek.benes@klatovy-info.cz , WWW : www.klatovy-info.cz
Milan Jarošík   Klatovy   e-mail : muklatov@kt.ipex.cz , WWW : www.klatovynet.cz/mukt
Lukáš Hýsek   
Petr Kochman   Klatovy   e-mail : Klatovy@post.cz
Jan Novák   
Jan Hanuš     e-mail : HANUS@SSSVT.CZ
Honza Hanuš     e-mail : HANUS@SSSVT.CZ
Hynek Bošek   Klatovy, ČR   e-mail : hynek.bosek@worldonline.cz
Lukáš Jáchim   Praha   e-mail : jachim@atlas.cz
ml. Václav Filip   Praha   e-mail : vfilip@wiken.com
MUDr. Ivo Hrdina   Klatovy   e-mail : ivo.hrdina@iol.cz
Marc Trautenberg   PRAHA
Irena Kratochvílová   
Luboš Sýkora   Pelhřimov   e-mail : sykoral@email.cz
Věra Morávková   Kladno; Dlouhá Ves (u Sušice)   e-mail : moravkovav@up.kladno-net.cz
Pavel Kochman   Klatovy   e-mail : kochi@centrum.cz , WWW : http://mujweb.cz/www/kochi
monika Krejsova   
Michal Stehno     e-mail : miste@post.cz
Václav Buk   Buštěhrad, ČR   e-mail : 4k@regioent.cz
Mgr. Petr Novák   
Petr Maděra   Praha, Česká republika   e-mail : ungaretti@post.cz
MUDr. Jiří Seidl   Klatovy 309/IV. CZ   e-mail : j.seidl@iol.cz , WWW : web.iol.cz/j.seidl
Marcela Vazačová   České Budějovice   e-mail : VazacovaM@c-budejovice.cz
Anna Voců   Praha   e-mail : Anna.Voců@LFMotol.cuni.cz
Simona Sládková   Horažďovice - ČR   e-mail : icprachen@sumava.net
Dada Lidakova   
Mgr. Ivona Matějková   Nová Plánice 1, 340 34 Plánice   e-mail : zamira-klub@volny.cz , WWW : http://www.sos-sumava.cz
Mojmír Kopečný   Praha   e-mail : mojmirk@volny.cz
Václav Vojáček   Nýrsko   e-mail : MU_Nyrsko
ing. arch. Anna Riegrová   Olomouc   e-mail : riegrova@atlas.cz
ing. Andrew Schwarz   Park Ridge,IL.60068 USA   e-mail : andy1susice@aol.com , WWW : andy1susice@aol.com
Mirek Jirman   Plzeň   e-mail : mirek@jirman.net , WWW : www.terapeutplzen.eu
Petr Brabec   
Radovan kepka   
Mgr. Miroslav Kaltenbruner   Praha, ČR   e-mail : kaltenbruner@telecom.cz
Ing. Petr KUNCL   Plzen
Ilona Manini   Switzerland   e-mail : ilona@artefacts.ch
pavel mosner   praha
K. Zajíc   
Alois Rubáš   Klatovy   e-mail : arubas@sumavanet.cz
Petr Frdlík   Loučovice (okres Český Krumlov)   e-mail : pef@quick.cz
Ing. Lukáš Baxa   Praha (rodiste Klatovy)   e-mail : baxic@seznam.cz , WWW : http://dhost.info/baxic
MUDr. Jiří Seidl   Klatovy 309/IV. CZ   e-mail : j.seidl@iol.cz , WWW : web.ilo.cz/j.seidl
Jan Muller   
Zdeněk Otoupalík   Brno   e-mail : propagteam@iol.cz
Václav Bauer     e-mail : bauer@zlaty-jelen.cz
Jiří Mareš   Plzeň   e-mail : Roklan@atlas.cz
ing. Václav Voves   Plzeň   e-mail : vvoves@ins.ln.skoda.cz
Vopin - Jiří Vopěnka   Přední Kopanina, Praha 6   e-mail : vopin@sumavanet.cz , WWW : http://sumava.net/vopin
pan kubis david     e-mail : david@bluenetworkx.de
Miroslav Omelka   Kroměříž   e-mail : momelka@rosamarket.cz
františek reisner   Horažďovice   e-mail : freisner@post.cz
Petr Kochman   Klatovy   e-mail : Klatovy@post.cz , WWW : www.mujweb.cz/www/kochi
Ing. David Kolian   Brno   e-mail : kkkkkk@email.cz
RNDr. Svatopluk Krýsl     e-mail : ohsklatovyhl@iol.cz , WWW : klatovynet.cz/ohs
Martin Dousa   
Jiří Vítovec   
Ing. Jaroslav Chlada   Kašperské Hory
Jan Hurdzan   Klatovy   e-mail : Hurdzan@post.cz
Petr TUREK   Sušice
David Beška   Plzeň, ČR   e-mail : ksbplzen@top.cz , WWW : ksbpumpy.cz
františek reisner     e-mail : freisner@post.cz
PETR BRABEC     e-mail : SKAUTKT@POST.CZ
Andrea Staňková     e-mail : mkssu@susicenet.cz , WWW : susicenet.cz/mkssu
Alois ADAMEC   PROTIVÍN   e-mail : aadamec@volny.cz
Jana Zoubková   
Rudolf Šlechta   Plav   e-mail : slechr1.ete@mail.cez.cz
ing. Karel Nováček     e-mail : karel.novacek@iol.cz
Josef Protiva   Klatovy   e-mail : meks.kd.druzba@kt.gin.cz
Ing. Jaroslav Komora, CSc.   Havlíčkova 5, 301 37 Plzeň   e-mail : komora.spin@inplus.cz , WWW : www.jaroslavkomora.cz
Karel Šebesta   Sokolov   e-mail : sebe@atlas.cz
Luboš Nový     e-mail : lnovy@unicos.cz , WWW : http://www.unicos.cz/lnovy
Kamil Vlček     e-mail : kamil@biomed.cas.cz , WWW : http://www.biomed.cas.cz/~kamil/sumava/
Jiří Šlechta   
Jan Krs     e-mail : krs@hzs.okukt.cz , WWW : www.hzsokt.iol.cz
Marie Toulová     e-mail : its_sumava@volny.cz
Michal Handschuh   
Ing. Martina Mourková   Praha   e-mail : mourkova@rhi.cz
Petr ŠTURC   Klášterec n.Ohří   e-mail : sopka@cermak.cz , WWW : cermak.cz/~sopka
Ing. Hana Nováková     e-mail : hanka.novakova@seznam.cz
Jiri Probst     e-mail : jirka.probst@atlas.cz
Bc. Jakub Mach   Klatovy   e-mail : jmach@jmach.net , WWW : http://www.jmach.net
Bc. Zdeněk Pruner   Patraska   e-mail : z.pruner@centrum.cz , WWW : www.zdenekpruner.wz.cz
Michal Rus   Celakovice   e-mail : rus@student.fsid.cvut.cz
Ing. Karol Šuhai   
Michal Žák     e-mail : zak.jonnie@volny.cz
Petr Kotlin   Praha
Zdenek Karel Ferus     e-mail : ferina@students.zcu.cz


Stránka 1 z 23

  Následující stránka
Na začátekNa konec